Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rage Rage

Rage Rage

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rage Rage
"I have two cars insured with State Farm … Chris reached out and stated on the phone with me for the process getting me the best deal he could .. Chris is a great agent … best customer service I ever received from an insurance company in my 20 plus years of driving … Thanks again Chris for going over and beyond … SAL"
Profile photo of Salatheia Marion

Salatheia Marion

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salatheia Marion
"Chris Lopez is amazing! He's professional, knowledgeable and patient addressing and answering all questions pertaining to a new policy for my parents' condo. He's a great asset to the company and it was a pleasure working with him. I'd definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Michael Bourey

Michael Bourey

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bourey
"Leroy was thorough and clear on his explanation of my policy, and a pleasure to do business with. A plus in follow up."
Profile photo of MD Burnette

MD Burnette

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MD Burnette
"Noslen has been super awesome in helping me find the absolute best insurance for my semi-retirement years!! He and the staff at this office are courteous, polite and knowledgeable about their services & products. I also like that they make themselves available whenever I have a question or need to call. They go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Barbara Palmer

Barbara Palmer

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Palmer
"Chris, first of all, was the only agent that actually responded to me personally when I checked out auto insurance on FB. It took me 3 months to finally respond to his quote, and Chtis was fine with that. He had all my info right at hand and got straight to business with me. He answered all my questions and more! He explained uninsured motorist coverage, which apparently no one else had ever done. I can't tell you how much honesty and clarity mean to me, and Chris provided both. We shall see how the salesman transfers to a customer service agent now that I have your policy. I can't imagine he won't be as helpful there as he had been. Great job. Thanks for help from your office."
Profile photo of Harry Seeney

Harry Seeney

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Seeney
"Chris was very helpful.Very satisfied,Thank you"
Profile photo of Svetlana Nenadic

Svetlana Nenadic

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Svetlana Nenadic
"Everything was perfect"
Profile photo of Clyde Barrow

Clyde Barrow

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Barrow
"Great experience your agent Chris was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Erik M Lee Lee

Erik M Lee Lee

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik M Lee Lee
"Chris Lopez is fantastic. A definite asset to your agency!"
Profile photo of Adrian Quintana

Adrian Quintana

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Quintana
"Exelente trabajo de la agente Daniela Rivero muy profesional en su trabajo"
Profile photo of Caridad Yuniet Vita

Caridad Yuniet Vita

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caridad Yuniet Vita
"Excelente experiencia la agente Daniela muy profesional, y con un excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Margarita Hernandez

Margarita Hernandez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Hernandez
"Daniela is wonderful, vert professional and always looking forward to help the costumers.i ‘ll give her 5 stars.the is the best."
Profile photo of Mary Hicks

Mary Hicks

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hicks
"Thanks to the employee Leroy, I was sold almost immediately on what he was selling I had been looking for car insurance and he got it lowered 61 &&&. At the age of 70 you're glad to have less bills she can have more fun with your money and I want to thank you Leroy for the job you did and the gentleman attitude you had keep up the good work I hope they give you a raise"
Profile photo of Michaell Frank

Michaell Frank

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaell Frank
"Chris is awesome to work with and will take the time to answer all your questions."
Profile photo of Geoff Leach

Geoff Leach

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff Leach
"Leroy is the best! He is calm and can take care of whatever you need in a timely manner. I have no complaints."
Profile photo of Neslan Reyes

Neslan Reyes

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neslan Reyes
"Daniela Rivero is and amazing person to deal with she took care of all my insurance issues I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family thank you Daniela."
Profile photo of Albersy Velazquez

Albersy Velazquez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albersy Velazquez
"Sin lugar a dudas uno de los mejores lugares para asegurar carro o casa yo tengo los dos y no tengo nada de que quejarme , buen precio y excelente trato de todos en específico Daniela ella es mi agente 100% amables y recomendables"
Profile photo of Ailensy ortiz

Ailensy ortiz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ailensy ortiz
"Dealt with Daniela at this location. She did an amazing job- ask for her when you call in! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Rubia Garcia

Rubia Garcia

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rubia Garcia
"excellent service and very professional and amicable personnel"
Profile photo of meggan lardizabal

meggan lardizabal

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meggan lardizabal
"Christopher Lopez went above and beyond to address my account concerns promptly and efficiently. His dedication to resolving issues and ensuring customer satisfaction was truly commendable. Christopher's professionalism and expertise instilled confidence in me, and I'm grateful for his exceptional service. I highly recommend Christopher Lopez to anyone seeking a knowledgeable and reliable State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Victor Mora

Victor Mora

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Mora
"Like a good neighbor Leroy is there. Thank you State Farm team."
Profile photo of Samantha Tavoni

Samantha Tavoni

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Tavoni
"Chris L. from State Farm was amazing and so helpful! He followed up with my inquire about switching insurance companies and made the switch super easy. The call took 15 minutes and if I knew it would be that quick I would have done this months back! Thanks so much Chris!!"
Profile photo of Josh Zimmer

Josh Zimmer

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Zimmer
"My agent Chris Lopez was extremely responsive from the start. He listened carefully and patiently as I requested a variety of quotes to help me make the right decision for my property. Keep this guy. Great job!"
Profile photo of John Reid

John Reid

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Reid
"Had the new top put on. Very easy processing my claim."
Profile photo of D G

D G

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D G
"Very professional."