Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruce YY

Bruce YY

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce YY
"Good service"
Profile photo of CHERYL SMITH

CHERYL SMITH

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHERYL SMITH
"Leroy is great insurance agent, who is advanced in the knowledge of insurance. Customer service is remarkable, he goes above and beyond to provide the best prices. Thanks for being a great agent and a great person."
Profile photo of Michael Walsh

Michael Walsh

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Walsh
"Vertical helpful, saved me $160 a month. Thank you"
Profile photo of howard spitzer

howard spitzer

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by howard spitzer
"Chris did an outstanding. He was very professional and helped me get exactly what I needed Howard"
Profile photo of George Brusco

George Brusco

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Brusco
"Chris Lopez was very professional and responsive. He was extremely helpful in securing homeowners and auto coverage for us. He always returned calls and responded in a timely manner. Great to work with."
Profile photo of JaimeM

JaimeM

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JaimeM
"Chris was awesome! Very helpful. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Amy Belzeski

Amy Belzeski

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Belzeski
"I recently switched my insurance to Al Duboy’s office. He was super helpful during the process and was easy to work with!"
Profile photo of anita pins

anita pins

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anita pins
"My agent, Chris, was at Al Duboy was extremely responsive, patient and helpful in obtaining condo insurance for me. I highly recommend his service at State Farm"
Profile photo of Cris Sproat

Cris Sproat

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Sproat
"I was looking for quotes for homeowners insurance in Florida and received several emails from various companies. Chris Lopez from Al Duboy State Farm Insurance contacted us and followed through with getting us a quote and insurance binder. He was thorough, knowledgeable, patient, explained all of the details and we are now members of the State Farm Insurance Family!!! We would happily recommend this insurance agency to friends and family. Thank you."
Profile photo of Yumisleydy Diazblanco

Yumisleydy Diazblanco

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yumisleydy Diazblanco
"Excelente trato mejor precio y calidad"
Profile photo of SheaShea Ware

SheaShea Ware

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SheaShea Ware
"Chris was great! He was patient and helped me through step by step. Overall good experience."
Profile photo of Christian Obregon

Christian Obregon

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Obregon
"It was truly a pleasure doing business with Al Duboy’s State Farm office. Chris and Al both took absolutely wonderful care of my family. They took the time to understand my needs and kept me honest with feedback as to what coverage was right for me. Se habla Español. Buena gente."
Profile photo of E.M.Y Beauty Bar

E.M.Y Beauty Bar

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E.M.Y Beauty Bar
"Thank you to Daniela! She provides amazing service & listens. Need more agents like her"
Profile photo of Larry Purvis

Larry Purvis

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Purvis
"Nice, helpful agent."
Profile photo of Donnie Myers

Donnie Myers

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Myers
"Al is fantastic. I’m newer to State Farm and came from Geicko. So very happy I made the move and could ask for a better representative than Al from State Farm."
Profile photo of Heather Saba

Heather Saba

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Saba
"I’ve been with State Farm for almost 2 decades. Al Duboy has the best office without a doubt! He actually takes it upon himself to watch out for your best interest, like saving money and getting the best coverage, even if you did not approach him about it. Yes, he actually goes out of his way to look out for his clients before they even ask him to :) I never had this at my previous State Farm agency, even though they were great too. I’ve called his office a few times since the switch and even his staff are so helpful and pleasant to talk to. I am so happy that I have them to help me with my insurance needs. I would suggest to anyone to give this office a try! You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Omar Becerra

Omar Becerra

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Becerra
"The best, I have multiple policies, this is a family own business, staff is very helpful, they speak English, Spanish, Portuguese"
Profile photo of Bob Buffet

Bob Buffet

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Buffet
"Called for a quote. She was very professional and knowledgeable. I was happy with my interaction."
Profile photo of Neiset Aldana

Neiset Aldana

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neiset Aldana
"I called in for a quote and spoke with Daniela, She was sweet , patient and super helpful on helping me understand the coverage needed and the benefits of have a State Farm Policy!"